Long Time No See!

Hello Everyone,

It’s been a long time, hasn’t it? Well, a lot has changed since my last post. Within the first week of 2018, I left my job in the Finance Industry, moved out to Long Beach, CA in Los Angeles County, and accepted a position at Zwift, an innovator that has merged gaming and sports into one product.

When I introduce my place of work to others and they ask me what “Zwift” is, I usually give a short elevator pitch to summarize everything that it is.  And fortunately, I don’t have to rely on that here. Last week, we were present at Eurobike 2019 with a beautiful booth and released this video that summarized Zwift at it’s current state.

Watching this video has made me proud of my contributions to this product over the past year and a half and I’m excited for the things we’re working on that will be revealed to the public soon. While my work isn’t shown to the public, it helps a lot of our staff accomplish tasks they need to make our user experience great for our customers. Here’s a few photos of my journey so far with more to be shared in the future:

 

 

Leave a comment