Adventure Time: Lowlight iPhone 7 Plus Fun at the USS Hornet

A couple days ago, I took a quick vacation out to the Bay Area to visit a friend of mine who moved out there for a job a few months ago. As part of my trip, we decided to check out the USS Hornet Museum out in Alameda. Until yesterday, I wasn’t aware of the ghost stories or hauntings at the USS Hornet. The lore is pretty neat, but I didn’t experience or notice anything out of the ordinary… during the day. 😛

Welcome to the USS Hornet Musem

So, I didn’t really keep track of everywhere I went while I was in the museum. Instead, my friend and I just started wandering around and went up and down all sorts of stairs just to explore. By the end of the day, I got really used to high stepping to avoid tripping while going through passage way openings, lol. Enjoy the photos! All were shot on my iPhone 7 Plus without any post processing.

Leave a Reply

