Long time no post!

Hello readers! I’m just a little over three months at my new job and I’ve settled enough into my new routine to begin blogging regularly again. That means more photos from local SCCA events, SoCal car shows, a lot of drifting, and a bit of street car culture for the upcoming year.

In the meantime, I’ve officially picked up a new “daily driver” that has since become less of a daily drivable car since I’ve owned it. I guess the bug never leaves you, huh? All I have to say is that I wish I made the jump sooner. I’ve been actively working on the car in my free time since September so expect a few build posts to pop up soon!

1994 Mazda Miata

I know some of you fellow gear heads may be curious about the car’s condition when I bought it so here’s a short list:

  • All options: Premium Audio with MSSS, Power Windows, Power Steering, Power Mirrors, Tan/Black Interior, Leather Seats
  • Jackson Racing M45 Super Charger
  • Custom Magnaflow Exhaust
  • Koni Adjustable Shocks
  • Racing Hart Cyber 15 x 6.5 +43

The list of modifications has grown immensely since I picked up the car (along with a lot of maintenance related stuff), but that’s for later. ^_~

Until next time, see you on the road!

Leave a Reply

