Adventure Time: Wild Animal Park

No, that’s not a mistake. “San Diego Zoo Safari Park” doesn’t exist in my world, haha. My buddy told me about LivingSocial’s current 50% off deal on tickets for Wild Animal Park and I picked up three for myself and my parents. For this trip, I decided to pack light and brought my EOS 6D, my 70-200 f/4 L IS, and my 24-70 f/2.8 L. I stuck with the 70-200 for most of the day and got some great shots. Enjoy the photos!
IMG_3471

IMG_3632

IMG_3624

IMG_3603

IMG_3583

IMG_3520

IMG_3502

IMG_3490

Leave a Reply

