Fresh Paint is Fun!

I haven’t had this much fun since I was a kid playing “KidPix” on my elementary school’s computer lab. I’ve been using Windows 8 for some time, but I didn’t really take the opportunity to play around with Microsoft’s Fresh Paint app. This makes me want to either pick up a touch screen monitor or a Windows 8 tablet sometime soon. The app itself is as realistic as a painting app can get. It’s a creative app that allows you to play with paint without any mess. You can select from a variety of brushes, mix paint, and dry paint to work in layers. Anyway, enjoy my third try at one of the templates. The shading doesn’t look right on some of the items based on the light source, but whatever. I like it, haha.

oragamifreshpaint

Leave a Reply

