Odd Call

I received the oddest call last Thursday from the Anaheim Ducks front office. They called to ask me if I wanted to get a good deal on “great tickets” for an uncoming game. I guess they got my number because I purchased some second hand tickets from the NHL ticket exchange for a large group of people. Normally I wouldn’t have done it, but since everyone is on a fixed schedule and already had that day set aside, we decided to pony up a bit.  Either way it was a bit weird. I never had a phone call like that from the San Diego Chargers or the San Diego Padres. Oh well. Go Ducks!!!

Untitled-2

Leave a Reply

