What’s your excuse?

Planetside 2 officially released last Tuesday and I can only say great things about the game. As a regular on Planetside, it’s a joy to see the latest iteration make a positive impact on the FPS community. Even better, it’s now free! Too bad that doesn’t apply to me. I’ve been suckered into a membership and thousands of in game credits. No regrets though. If you want to check it out, be sure to download Planetside 2 FREE from Steam or from Sony Online Entertainment.

If you want to play sometime, be sure to add me. My main character is named Flipzide. I’m on the Connery West Coast Server playing on the New Conglomerate with the 666th Devil Dogs Outfit. Be sure to check it out! This is a MUST PLAY for any FPS fan. If you do, be sure to join the 666th Devil Dogs. I’ve been with the outfit since 2003 and it’s the best Planetside experience to have.

Leave a Reply

