Throwback… Tuesday?

Been packing up some old stuff and found old tickets from some drift events back when I was 13-16. Feeling nostalgic, I also wanted to share an old video of a me driving my S14 at a track. This was the last time I went before concentrating on my studies 100% and it was also the first time I drove since I dropped in a new long block. I’ll also throw in the old video of my car before I installed the cage (and the last open drift event at National Orange Speedway) just because driving on banked turns is fun, haha.

Leave a Reply

