I’m back.

Grad Day

May 18, 2012 – Graduation

Hello everyone! If you already don’t know, I have recently graduated from CSU San Marcos with my Bachaelors in Business Administration with an emphasis in Management Information Systems. Yay me! In the past year, I had the opportunity to work with a number of great people including my good friends Ryan, Nobuhiko, and Yu for CoBA’s Senior Experience project with San Diego’s Senior Community Center.

As of right now, I am currently unemployed and very bored. In fact, I’ve been spending a majority of my time working on my car, cycling, playing video games and catching up on much needed rest after such a hectic semester. Unfortunately, this is not very productive. Hence, the revival of this blog.

In the future, be sure to keep a look out for blog posts of a new grad, including some of my photos, video projects, and everyday happenings. One of my goals is to now post 100% original content. That means only blog posts, videos, and photos created or taken by myself.

Note: My old blogspot domain, bcuison.blogspot.com is currently taken by a cybersquatter. Please redirect your links to bcuison.wordpress.com.

