bcuison.blogspot.com

Hello everyone. It has come to my attention that someone is squatting on my old blogger domain name. I’m guessing whoever took it after I deleted my blog is farming for traffic (apparently I didn’t realize that it actually still garnered traffic after a few years).  It really doesn’t help when the blog is still linked to a few automotive/drifting blogs. Anyway, be sure to change your links. I doubt I’ll ever get that domain back unless he/she decides to delete it one day. What really makes me pissed is that this blog still shows up if you search my full name, the blog pops up second on Google. Sneaky bastard.

Leave a Reply

